May. 20th, 2011

ericadawn16: (Default)
Photobucket
Photobucket

No, I haven't seen it yet. It hasn't worked out with our work schedules and all. It's looking like Sunday afternoon.

Last time, we were all MUST SEE IT OPENING DAY and it SUCKED so this time, I'm cautious.
ericadawn16: (Confused)
So, this is the part I was looking forward to most last night on The Office season finale:


My apologies for using Hulu. NBC is a dick and no one seems to have them on Youtube, but Catherine Tate was awesome as always. She was different than I'm used to at first, but she does really well with the script format. Of all the candidates, she seemed like the best fit for the material, very much a female Brent or Michael.

I'm not sure how this would fit with doing Much Ado about Nothing, but...
I REALLY, REALLY WANT HER!!!!

Plus, everyone keeps saying she's the front-runner which could be a red herring or jinxing, but I hope they're right.

Also, I haven't watched Bones yet but when I woke up yesterday morning, I'd been dreaming that Booth and Brennan had finally gotten together and the rest of the characters were all gossiping about it. I hope that's a good sign.

Profile

ericadawn16: (Default)
ericadawn16

February 2026

S M T W T F S
1234 567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:22 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios